How to use bandwidth control to prioritize business-critical applications apps over YouTube

How to Use Bandwidth Control To Prioritize Business-Critical Applications

Webcast – Thursday, August 17, 2017|Americas – 8:30 am PDT (16:30UK, 17:30 CET)

What does your bandwidth traffic look like? What apps and services do you have accessing the Internet? How do you ensure that your network is optimized for business productivity? With more traffic bound for the Internet, it is essential that business apps, like Office 365, are prioritized over YouTube, live-streaming sporting events, and even over non-critical business traffic.

KEYNOTE SPEAKER                                           GUEST SPEAKER
                                                         
Jen Toscano                                                            Chandan Agarwal
Sr. Product Marketing Manager                         Product Manager
Zscaler, Inc.                                                      Zscaler, Inc. 
Please join Jen Toscano and Chandan Agarwal as they discuss how Zscaler Bandwidth Control enables you to manage, control, and allocate bandwidth to ensure that business-critical applications take priority over other traffic. Here is what you will come away with:

How to prioritize business applications to limit the impact of streaming media, file sharing, and social media on your business

  • Create a seamless user experience that prevents bottlenecks, WAN latency, and packet dropping
  • Reduce costs and simplify IT by eliminating the need to purchase, deploy, and manage
  • new hardware and software

Don’t miss this compelling webcast! Register Today!

Ascension Global Technology is a proud partner and sponsor of educational content.

For more information reach out to Sales@Ascensiongt.com

Leave a Reply